Fitting Przedsiębiorstwo Inżynierii
Sanitarnej Sp. z o.o.

ul. Fabryczna 2-4
53-609 Wrocław
POLAND

Iwona Tadrała
Human Resource Manager
Tel. /Fax +48 71 358 04 40
biuro@fitting.pl

Wiesława Kisielewicz
Accounting Department
Tel. +48 71 358 04 44
ksiegowosc@fitting.pl

 

 

Regional Sales Manager

    

1
2
3
1

Obsługa regionu

Tel. +48 695 595 014

e-mail: handlowy@fitting.pl

2


Maciej Borowski

Representative

Tel. +48 695 525 028

e-mail: maciej.borowski@fitting.pl

3


Robert Koszkul

Representative

Tel. +48 693 724 654

e-mail: robert.koszkul@fitting.pl

Maciej Borowski

Maciej Borowski

Representative

Tel. +48 695 525 028
e-mail: maciej.borowski@fitting.pl

Robert Koszkul

Robert Koszkul

Representative

Tel. +48 693 724 654
e-mail: robert.koszkul@fitting.pl

Sales department

    

Witold Broczkowski

Witold Broczkowski

Purchasing specialist

Tel. +48 695 595 007
e-mail: witold.broczkowski@fitting.pl

Aleksandra Bogdańska

Aleksandra Bogdańska

Sales specialist

Tel. +48 695 595 008
e-mail: aleksandra.bogdanska@fitting.pl

Piotr Rzeźnikiewicz

Piotr Rzeźnikiewicz

Sales Director

Tel. +48 609 060 538
e-mail: piotr@fitting.pl

Karolina Fit-Dąbrowska

Karolina Fit-Dąbrowska

Managing Director

Tel. +48 603 051 641
e-mail: karolina@fitting.pl

Services

    

Łukasz Tomasik

Łukasz Tomasik

Executive manager

Tel. +48 695 585 800
e-mail: lukasztomasik@fitting.pl

Paweł Jagielski

Paweł Jagielski

Technical Department Manager

Tel. +48 601 061 219
e-mail: pawel@fitting.pl

Zbigniew Kościelski

Zbigniew Kościelski

Executive manager

Tel. +48 601 061 246

Justyna Bahrynowska

Justyna Bahrynowska

Construction engineer, Estimate specialist, Technical preparation of production and settlements

Tel: +48 695 595 004
e-mail: justyna@fitting.pl